Staff Contact Information

                                         

moreno-gerry-004.jpg                                                            

  Dr. Gerardo Moreno

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Glasscock 101C

361-825-2570

 

                                                

d                                                            

  Dr. Patricia Spaniol-Mathews

Executive Director

Classroom West 121A

361-825-3163

pspaniolmathews@tamucc.edu

 

 

k

 

Khari Cooper

Web Application Developer

PASS

Office: GSSC 146

Phone: (361) 825-6539

khari.cooper@tamucc.edu

 

 

maggie2.jpg

 

Margarita Cooper

Administrative Associate

PASS

Office: CW 121

Phone: (361) 825-3687

margarita.cooper@tamucc.edu


 SSS-Student Support Services

amy-besa_directory-photo.png

Amy Besa

Director

SSS/SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 151F

Phone:(361) 825-3774

Email:amy.besa@tamucc.edu

 

 f

 

 

Heather Herrera

Assistant Director

SSS/SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 150

Phone: (361) 825-4332

Email:heather.herrera@tamucc.edu

      

 

ajimenez10.jpg

 

Adriana Jimenez

Program Manager

SSS/SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 151E

Phone: (361) 825-3912

Email: adriana.jiminez@tamucc.edu

 

dgarza19.jpg

Dora Garza

Business Coordinator II

SSS-STEM

Office: Glasscock 151D

Phone: (361) 825-3795

Email: dora.garza@tamucc.edu

 

SSS-STEM

amy-besa_directory-photo.png

Amy Besa

Director

SSS/SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 151F

Phone:(361) 825-3774

Email:amy.besa@tamucc.edu

 

 f

 

 

Heather Herrera

Assistant Director

SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 150

Phone: (361) 825-4332

Email:heather.herrera@tamucc.edu

      

 

talaniz.jpg

Teresa Alaniz

Intervention Specialist

SSS-STEM

Office: Glasscock 135A

Phone: (361) 825-4305

Email: teresa.alaniz@tamucc.edu

dgarza19.jpg

Dora Garza

Business Coordinator II

SSS-STEM

Office: Glasscock 151D

Phone: (361) 825-3795

Email: dora.garza@tamucc.edu

SSS-Teacher PREP 

chris.jpg

Chris Wren

Director

SSS-TeacherPrep

Office: ECDC 211B 

Phone: (361) 825-4571

Email: christopher.wren@tamucc.edu



 

 emmanue.jpg

 

 

Emmanuel "Manny" Guadarrama

Intervention Specialist 

SSS-TeacherPrep

Office: ECDC 212

Phone: (361) 825-4577

Email: emmanuel.guadarrama@tamucc.edu

      

 

dgarza19.jpg

Dora Garza

Business Coordinator II

SSS-STEM

Office: Glasscock 151D

Phone: (361) 825-3795

Email: dora.garza@tamucc.edu

McNair Scholars Program​

ld

Dr. Patricia Spaniol-Mathews

Executive Director

Classroom West 121A

361-825-3163

Email: pspaniolmathews@tamucc.edu

 

logo

Anabel Hernandez

Program Manager

McNair Scholars Program

Office: Classroom West 117

Phone: (361) 825-3835

Email: anabel.hernandez@tamucc.edu

ld

 

Carina Gonzales

Business Coordinator

FITW

Office: Classroom West 123

Phone:(361) 825-3068

Email: carina.gonzales@tamucc.edu

 

Upward Bound Central/North  

april

April Jasso

Director

Upward Bound

Office: CW (Clasroom West) 121B

Phone: (361) 825-4009

Email: April.Jasso@tamucc.edu

washington-john-5621-.jpg

John Washington

Academic Success Coach-North

Upward Bound 

Office: CW (Clasroom West) 114

Phone: (361) 825-2618

Email: john.washington@tamucc.edu

 

erendira-perez-5627.jpg

Erendira Perez

Academic Success Coach-Central

Upward Bound

Office: CW (Clasroom West) 114

Phone: (361) 825-3840

Email: erendira.perez@tamucc.edu

carina.jpg

Carina Gonzales

Business Coordinator

Upward Bound

Office: Classroom West 123

Phone:(361) 825-3068

Email: carina.gonzales@tamucc.edu

 

Project GRAD/Go Center

l

Leslee Schauer

Director

Project GRAD/Go Center

Office: 151C

Phone: (361) 825-2105

Email: leslee.basse@tamucc.edu

d

 

DeShawna Colvin

Program Coordinator II

Project GRAD/GoCenter

Office: GSSC 151B

Phone: (361) 825-2289

Email: deshawna.mccray@tamucc.edu

 

bonnie-sr.jpg

Bonnie Stewart-Richlen

Engagement Coordinator

Project GRAD/Go Center

Office: GSSC 143A

Phone: (361) 825-3812

Email:bonnie.stewart-richlen@tamucc.edu

 jocelyn-g.jpg

 

Jocelyn Gutierrez

Program Coordinator

Project GRAD/Go Center

Office: GSSC 143G

Phone: (361) 825-2472

Email: jocelyn.gutierrez@tamucc.edu

 

colin

 

Catherine Bridges

Business Coordinator

Project GRAD/GoCenter

Office: GSSC 151D

Phone: (361) 825-2518

Email: catherine.bridges@tamucc.edu

FITW-First In The World

logo

 

Bruce Crow

STEM SI Data Program Manager

FITW

Office: Classroom West 113

Phone: (361) 825-2026

Email: bruce.crow@tamucc.edu

 

anna

 

Dr. Anna Partin

Program Specialist IV

FITW

Office: GSSC 157

Phone: (361) 825-2279

Email: anna.partin@tamucc.edu

 

colin-o.jpg

Colin Orand

SI Program Manager

Office: CW 118

Phone: (361)-825-3912

Email: colin.orand@tamucc.edu