Staff Contact Information

                                                                                         

d                                                            

  Dr. Patricia Spaniol-Mathews

Executive Director

Classroom West 121A

361-825-3163

pspaniolmathews@tamucc.edu

k

Khari Cooper

Web Application Developer

PASS

Office: GSSC 146

Phone: (361) 825-6539

khari.cooper@tamucc.edu

 

 SSS-Student Support Services/SSS-STEM/SSS-TeacherPrep

amy-besa_directory-photo.png

Amy Besa

Director

SSS/SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 151F

Phone:(361) 825-3774

Fax: (361) 825-3795

 

Email:amy.besa@tamucc.edu

 

 f

 

 

Heather Herrera

Assistant Director

SSS/SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 150

Phone: (361) 825-4332

Email:heather.herrera@tamucc.edu

      

 

logo

 

Adriana Jimenez

Program Manager

SSS/SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 151E

Phone: (361) 825-3912

Email: adriana.jiminez@tamucc.edu

 

 

colin

Chris Wren

Director

SSS-TeacherPrep

Office: ECDC 211B 

Phone: (361) 825-4571

Email: christopher.wren@tamucc.edu

 

 john

Emmanuel "Manny" Guadarrama

Intervention Specialist 

SSS-TeacherPrep

Office: ECDC 212

Phone: (361) 825-4577

Email: emmanuel.guadarrama@tamucc.edu

       

 y

Dora Garza

Business Coordinator

SSS/SSS-Teacher Prep/SSS-STEM

Office: Glasscock 151D

Phone: (361) 825-4285

Email: dora.garza@tamucc.edu

 gongora.jpg

Adam Gongora

Intervention Specialist

SSS

Office: Glasscock 143F

Phone: (361) 825-3795

Email: adam.gongora@tamucc.edu

 Project GRAD/Go Center

contact

For contact information please visit Project GRAD website

l

Leslee Schauer

Director

Project GRAD/Go Center

Office: 151C

Phone: (361) 825-2105

Email: leslee.basse@tamucc.edu

d

 

DeShawna Colvin

Program Coordinator II

Project GRAD/GoCenter

Office: GSSC 151B

Phone: (361) 825-2289

Email: deshawna.mccray@tamucc.edu

 

       

 

colin

 

Catherine Bridges

Business Coordinator

Project GRAD/GoCenter

Office: GSSC 151D

Phone: (361) 825-2518

Email: catherine.bridges@tamucc.edu

 

 

 jocelyn-g.jpg

 

Jocelyn Gutierrez

Program Coordinator

Project GRAD/Go Center

Office: GSSC 143G

Phone: (361) 825-2472

Email: jocelyn.gutierrez@tamucc.edu

 

bonnie-sr.jpg

 

Bonnie Stewart-Richlen

Engagement Coordinator

Project GRAD/Go Center

Office: GSSC 143A

Phone: (361) 825-3812

Email:bonnie.stewart-richlen@tamucc.edu


McNair Scholars Program



ld

Dr. Patricia Spaniol-Mathews

Executive Director

Classroom West 121A

361-825-3163

Email: pspaniolmathews@tamucc.edu

 

 f

 

 

Dr. Anna Partin

Program Specialist IV

McNair Scholars Program

Office: GSSC 157

Phone: (361) 825-2279

Email: anna.partin@tamucc.edu

      

 

logo

 

Anabel Hernandez

Program Manager

McNair Scholars Program

Office: Classroom West 117

Phone: (361) 825-3835

Email: anabel.hernandez@tamucc.edu

 

 

 

j

Margarita Cooper

Administrative Associate

McNair Scholars Program

Office: Classroom West 121

Phone: (361) 825-3687

Email: margarita.cooper@tamucc.edu

 

       

 

       


 FITW-First In The World

ld

Carina Gonzales

Business Coordinator

FITW

Office: Classroom West 123

Phone:(361) 825-3068

Email: carina.gonzales@tamucc.edu

logo

 

Bruce Crow

STEM SI Data Program Manager

FITW

Office: Classroom West 113

Phone: (361) 825-2026

Email: bruce.crow@tamucc.edu

 

 

anna

 

Dr. Anna Partin

Program Specialist IV

FITW

Office: GSSC 157

Phone: (361) 825-2279

Email: anna.partin@tamucc.edu

 

colin-o.jpg

Colin Orand

SI Program Manager

Office: CW 118

Phone: (361)-825-3912

Email: colin.orand@tamucc.edu