Staff Contact Information

                                                                                         

d                                                            

  Dr. Patricia Spaniol-Mathews

Executive Director

Classroom West 121A

361-825-3163

pspaniolmathews@tamucc.edu

k

Khari Cooper

Web Application Developer

PASS

Office: GSSC 146

Phone: (361) 825-6539

khari.cooper@tamucc.edu

 

 SSS-Student Support Services/SSS-STEM/SSS-TeacherPrep

ld

April Jasso

Director

SSS/SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 151F

Phone:(361) 825-3774

Fax: (361) 825-3795

april.jasso@tamucc.edu

 

 

 f

 

 

Heather Herrera

Assistant Director

SSS/SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 150

Phone: (361) 825-4332

Email:heather.herrera@tamucc.edu

      

 

logo

 

Adriana Jimenez

Program Manager

SSS/SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 151E

Phone: (361) 825-3912

Email: adriana.jiminez@tamucc.edu

 

 

chris

 

Marisa Scanlon 

Intervention Specialist

SSS/SSS-STEM

Office: GSSC 135

Phone: (361) 825-4305

Email: marisa.scanlon@tamucc.edu

 

colin

Chris Wren

Director

SSS-TeacherPrep

Office: ECDC 211B 

Phone: (361) 825-4571

Email: christopher.wren@tamucc.edu

 

 john

Emmanuel "Manny" Guadarrama

Intervention Specialist 

SSS-TeacherPrep

Office: ECDC 212

Phone: (361) 825-4577

Email: emmanuel.guadarrama@tamucc.edu

       

 y

Dora Garza

Business Coordinator

SSS/SSS-Teacher Prep/SSS-STEM

Office: Glasscock 151D

Phone: (361) 825-4285

Email: dora.garza@tamucc.edu

ld

Adam Gongora

Intervention Specialist

SSS

Office: Glasscock 143F

Phone: (361) 825-3795

Email: adam.gongora@tamucc.edu

 Project GRAD

contact

For contact information please visit Project GRAD website

l

Leslee Schauer

Director

Project GRAD

Office: 151C

Phone: (361) 825-2105

Email: leslee.basse@tamucc.edu

d

 

DeShawna Colvin

Program Coordinator II

Project GRAD

Office: GSSC 151B

Phone: (361) 825-2289

Email: deshawna.mccray@tamucc.edu

 

       

 

colin

 

Catherine Bridges

Business Coordinator

Project GRAD

Office: GSSC 151D

Phone: (361) 825-2518

Email: colin.orand@tamucc.edu

 

 

 

 

 


SOAR-Stem Outreach Access And Retention

l

Leslee Schauer

Director

SOAR

Office: 151C

Phone: (361) 825-2105

Email: leslee.basse@tamucc.edu

colin

 

Colin Orand

Program Manager

SOAR

Office: GSSC 149

Phone: (361) 825-2518

Email: colin.orand@tamucc.edu

 

       

 

john

 

John Washington

Program Manager

SOAR

Office: GSSC 143B

Phone: (361) 825-2518

Email: john.washington@tamucc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

McNair Scholars Program



ld

Dr. Patricia Spaniol-Mathews

Executive Director

Classroom West 121A

361-825-3163

Email: pspaniolmathews@tamucc.edu

 

 f

 

 

Dr. Anna Partin

Program Specialist IV

McNair Scholars Program

Office: GSSC 157

Phone: (361) 825-2279

Email: anna.partin@tamucc.edu

      

 

logo

 

Anabel Hernandez

Program Manager

McNair Scholars Program

Office: Classroom West 117

Phone: (361) 825-3835

Email: anabel.hernandez@tamucc.edu

 

 

 

anna

 

Dora Garza

Business Coordinator

McNair Scholars Program

Office: Glasscock 151D

Phone: (361) 825-4285

Email: dora.garza@tamucc.edu

 

j

Margarita Cooper

Administrative Associate

McNair Scholars Program

Office: Classroom West 121

Phone: (361) 825-3687

Email: margarita.cooper@tamucc.edu

 

       

 

       


 FITW-First In The World


ld

Carina Gonzales

Business Coordinator

FITW

Office: Classroom West 123

Phone:(361) 825-3068

carina.gonzales@tamucc.edu

 

 f

 

 

Amy Besa

SI Program Manager

FITW

Office: Classroom West 118

Phone: (361) 825-3912

amy.besa@tamucc.edu

      

 

logo

 

Bruce Crow

STEM SI Data Program Manager

FITW

Office: Classroom West 113

Phone: (361) 825-2026

bruce.crow@tamucc.edu

 

 

anna

 

Dr. Anna Partin

Program Specialist IV

FITW

Office: GSSC 157

Phone: (361) 825-2279

anna.partin@tamucc.edu