Staff Contact Information

                                         

moreno-gerry-004.jpg                                                            

  Dr. Gerardo Moreno

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Glasscock 101C

361-825-2570

 

                                                

d                                                            

  Dr. Patricia Spaniol-Mathews

Executive Director

CW 121A

361-825-3163

pspaniolmathews@tamucc.edu

 

 

k

 

Khari Cooper

Web Application Developer

PASS

Office: GSSC 151B

Phone: (361) 825-6539

khari.cooper@tamucc.edu

 

 

McNair Scholars Program​

ld

Dr. Patricia Spaniol-Mathews

Executive Director

GSSC 151A

361-825-3163

Email: pspaniolmathews@tamucc.edu

 

logo

Anabel Hernandez

Program Manager

McNair Scholars Program

Office: Classroom West 117

Phone: (361) 825-3835

Email: anabel.hernandez@tamucc.edu

ld

 

Carina Gonzales

Business Coordinator

McNair/Upward Bound/FITW

Office: Classroom West 121B

Phone:(361) 825-3068

Email: carina.gonzales@tamucc.edu

 

maggie.jpg

Margarita Cooper

Administrative Associate

McNair/Upward Bound

Office: CW 121

Phone: (361) 825-3687

Email: margarita.cooper@tamucc.edu

 

Upward Bound Central/North  

april

April Jasso

Director

Upward Bound

Office: CW 113

Phone: (361) 825-4009

Email: April.Jasso@tamucc.edu

erendira-perez-5627.jpg

Erendira Perez

Academic Success Coach-Central

Upward Bound

Office: CW 114

Phone: (361) 825-3840

Email: erendira.perez@tamucc.edu

carina.jpg

Carina Gonzales

Business Coordinator

Office: CW 121B

Phone: (361) 825 3088

Email: carina.gonzales@tamucc.edu

maggie.jpg

Margarita Cooper

Administrative Associate

McNair/Upward Bound

Office: CW 121

Phone: (361) 825-3687

Email:margarita.cooper@tamucc.edu

 

 

Project GRAD

ld

Dr. Patricia Spaniol-Mathews

Executive Director

GSSC 151A

361-825-3163

Email: pspaniolmathews@tamucc.edu

 

d

 

Deshawna Colvin

Assistant Director 

Project GRAD

Office: GSSC 135A

Phone: (361) 825-2289

Email: deshawna.colvin@tamucc.edu

 

 

cperalta.jpg

 

Ms. Cindy Peralta

Business Coordinator III

Project GRAD

Office: Glasscock 101C

Phone: (361) 825-2570

Email: cynthia.peralta@tamucc.edu